Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Victor Kim

4.9 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mercy latour

mercy latour

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Shulte and Matt Pratt, were phenomenal in being efficient, and saving us money when bundling our multiple vehicle policy. We have been doing business with this office for 12 years and would continue to recommend Victor Kim's for anyone else looking for a change."
Profile photo of Jake Sumwalt

Jake Sumwalt

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just the best. Friendly, caring and most of all absolute professionals. The best insurance company I have ever had."
Profile photo of Nathan Dinsmore

Nathan Dinsmore

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful people"
Profile photo of sidali djouaber (lekiiw)

sidali djouaber (lekiiw)

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Victor was very professional and he took his time to explain everything out in plain view for and found me the best policy. I'm very grateful for her help. Thank you sir"
Profile photo of Donna Rodgers

Donna Rodgers

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Our family has always had State Farm...when something is good you stick with it, right!"
Profile photo of Tanya Renae

Tanya Renae

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Very responsive. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Eric Sumner

Eric Sumner

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great place with friendly staff, helpful, curtious, and knowledgeable. owner is awesome. Can't go wrong having insurance with them."
Profile photo of Joe P

Joe P

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor is one of the nicest and most knowledgeable agents you can work with. I definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Gary Pruitt

Gary Pruitt

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor is accessible and his office stall is courteous and professional ."
Profile photo of Joanne Crabb

Joanne Crabb

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, kind, personable service. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Lisa Readman

Lisa Readman

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!"
Profile photo of Theresa Rockhold

Theresa Rockhold

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"
Profile photo of RA 12

RA 12

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Freindly"
Profile photo of Khaleel Rehman

Khaleel Rehman

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for road assistance to State Farm at my property person name is Anthony did a excellent job I highly recommend in the future thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Velazquez

Carlos Velazquez

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Their customer service is second to none. Not only do they answer your questions but if it's something that needs to be followed up on, Victor Kim's office is on it and will keep you in the loop. Are the best!"
Profile photo of ki kim

ki kim

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"ready good insurance company"
Profile photo of Yosef Silver

Yosef Silver

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

January 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"State farm for the win, the emergency roadside assistance they automaticly add to your policy is a life saver"
Profile photo of Tina Reynolds

Tina Reynolds

January 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor Kim is an outstanding insurance agent. He is helpful, trustworthy, prompt and always holds the interests of his clients as a priority. Reynolds' Family"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Stancil

Jaclyn Stancil

May 6, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of tisha rein

tisha rein

May 22, 2014

5  out of  5
"Great agent!! Helpful staff, good rates and very knowledge"