Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Victor Kim

State Farm® Insurance Agent Victor Kim

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sue Rivir

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had an hail damage on our roof. Victor Kim Insurance helped us through the process every step of the way. Ed contacted me on updates continuously and was a big help. He took excellent care of us."

Mishell Nelson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Schulte has assisted me many times over the past few years. He is very patient and the epitome of professionalism! He is always helpful and pleasant and exhibits a willingness to put in extra effort to provide excellent customer service!! What a fantastic member of Victor Kim's team. Thank you for the hard work, Ed! Mishell Nelson"

Anita Dolphin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My SF Agent, Zach, was amazing with helping me get all of my car ins, rental ins and life ins policies all into one pkg with State Farm! He explained each policy and helped me to save over $1700 a year 😊 He even took most of his afternoon to help me and was so polite and informative 😊 I will be telling my friends and family that they should check out how much SF could possibly them save money too😊"

Becky Rogers

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have my policies through them for a while. Heather Baumann is phenomenal. She goes above and beyond to get answers to my questions. Would highly recommend her and the office to friends and family"

Tammy Anders

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and her team are the best. Firm understanding of what the customer wants and can afford. Thank you all for help to make shopping insurance so easy"

Jimbo Smith

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents and very friendly and quick to respond. They go above and beyond for there clients."

Dennis McCulloch

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"No follow up on housing or. auto claims. I AM RECINDING THIS REVIEW. IT CAUGHT ME ON A BAD DAY. THERE WAS FRUSTRATION OVER MANY THINGS BUT THE SERVICE FROM THE KIM AGENCY WAS NOT A PROBLEM. I AM SORRY."

Terri Spielman

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victor and his staff are very professional and friendly."

Khaleel Rehman

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came into the office and Zach was great! Everyone in the office is super nice and I would recommend anyone to do business with Victor Kim’s agency."

mercy latour

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Shulte and Matt Pratt, were phenomenal in being efficient, and saving us money when bundling our multiple vehicle policy. We have been doing business with this office for 12 years and would continue to recommend Victor Kim's for anyone else looking for a change."

Jake Sumwalt

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are just the best. Friendly, caring and most of all absolute professionals. The best insurance company I have ever had."

Nathan Dinsmore

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful people"

sidali djouaber (lekiiw)

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Victor was very professional and he took his time to explain everything out in plain view for and found me the best policy. I'm very grateful for her help. Thank you sir"

Donna Rodgers

August 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Our family has always had State Farm...when something is good you stick with it, right!"

Tanya Renae

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good agent. Very responsive. Helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff."

Eric Sumner

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great place with friendly staff, helpful, curtious, and knowledgeable. owner is awesome. Can't go wrong having insurance with them."

Joe P

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor is one of the nicest and most knowledgeable agents you can work with. I definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Gary Pruitt

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Victor is accessible and his office stall is courteous and professional ."

Joanne Crabb

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent, kind, personable service. Thank you Heather!"

Lisa Readman

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!"

Theresa Rockhold

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great"

RA 12

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Freindly"

Carlos Velazquez

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years. Their customer service is second to none. Not only do they answer your questions but if it's something that needs to be followed up on, Victor Kim's office is on it and will keep you in the loop. Are the best!"

ki kim

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"ready good insurance company"

Yosef Silver

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Victor Kim has been my insurance agent for at least 7-years. He and his team will do everything in their power to make sure you navigate the ins and outs of insurance claims and coverage. Dealing with a claim is never fun, it's time consuming, and can become a headache. Having Victor and his team means you have an advocate, and a safe place to ask all the questions you need to."